Song A Week 2022

    



Weekly Prompts  <


"In The Moment"
"Who Moved My Cheese"
"Right Again"
"Somewhere In Idaho"
"Flipside"
"Rhymes With Orange"
"Beach Bum"
"Headlines, Footnotes"
"Too Soon"
"Lego My Eggo"
"By Any Other Name"
"Derp"
"(CLICK FOR PROMPT)"
"Promotional Sweatshirt"
"Twice As Nice"
"Knee Jerk"
"Smell Of Gasoline"
"Boo Who"
"Armed And Dangerous"
"Stolen Glance"
"More Than You Can Chew"
"Under Where"
"Tens Of Thousands"
"Dig In"
"Corrugated Words"
"Side By Side"
"Hate Us 'Cause They Ain't Us"
"Glass Houses"
"F5"
"Smooth Sailing"
"Unlucky Corduroy Soul"
"Lift A Finger"
"Couldn't If I Tried"
"Fold A Map"
"Dust In A Beam Of Light"
"Turn It Around"
"Pink Coral Sand Dune"
"I Was Wrong"
"Chocolate Rabbit"
"BYO"
"Wheels In Motion"
"Nine Times"
"Kaleidoscope Dreams"
"No Windows"
"Used To Think It Was"
"We Win"
"Standing In The Doorway"
"Twenty Two"
"Something New"


(themes are optional)



submit | subscribe | storefront
community | chronology | ciao


>  Song Lists


Week 49 - Sunday, December 11
Week 48 - Sunday, December 4
Week 47 - Sunday, November 27
Week 46 - Sunday, November 20
Week 45 - Sunday, November 13
Week 44 - Sunday, November 6
Week 43 - Sunday, October 30
Week 42 - Sunday, October 23
Week 41 - Sunday, October 16
Week 40 - Sunday, October 9
Week 39 - Sunday, October 2
Week 38 - Sunday, September 25
Week 37 - Sunday, September 18
Week 36 - Sunday, September 11
Week 35 - Sunday, September 4
Week 34 - Sunday, August 28
Week 33 - Sunday, August 21
Week 32 - Sunday, August 14
Week 31 - Sunday, August 7
Week 30 - Sunday, July 31
Week 29 - Sunday, July 24
Week 28 - Sunday, July 17
Week 27 - Sunday, July 10
Week 26 - Sunday, July 3
Week 25 - Sunday, June 26
Week 24 - Sunday, June 19
Week 23 - Sunday, June 12
Week 22 - Sunday, June 5
Week 21 - Sunday, May 29
Week 20 - Sunday, May 22
Week 19 - Sunday, May 15
Week 18 - Sunday, May 8
Week 17 - Sunday, May 1
Week 16 - Sunday, April 24
Week 15 - Sunday, April 17
Week 14 - Sunday, April 10
Week 13 - Sunday, April 3
Week 12 - Sunday, March 27
Week 11 - Sunday, March 20
Week 10 - Sunday, March 13
Week 9 - Sunday, March 6
Week 8 - Sunday, February 27
Week 7 - Sunday, February 20
Week 6 - Sunday, February 13
Week 5 - Sunday, February 6
Week 4 - Sunday, January 30
Week 3 - Sunday, January 23
Week 2 - Sunday, January 16
Week 1 - Sunday, January 9