Song A Week 2020









Welcome songwriters! Below,
our prompts and song lists:


"Forget I Said Anything"
"Hit The Lights"
"The Words You Heard"
"Zombies"
"Did You Get That Memo"
"Pretty Much"
"Music In The Distance"
"Frenemies"
"Peel Me A Grape"
"Better Off"
"The Funny Thing Is"
"Olive Branch"
"A New Gravity"
"What Would Miranda Do"
"Prove It"
"One Single Day"
"Cheers To The Contestants"
"No Way Steve"
"WD-40"
"Behind Every Bar"
"Nik Newark Saved My Life"
"Hide Me"
"This Explains A Lot"
"Rocket Surgery"
"Fist Full Of Fives"
"Crawl Before You Walk"
"Kings And Queens"
"Lucky Penny"


Clickables:

+ submit a song +


Week 28 - Sunday, July 12
Week 27 - Sunday, July 5
Week 26 - Sunday, June 28
Week 25 - Sunday, June 21
Week 24 - Sunday, June 14
Week 23 - Sunday, June 7
Week 22 - Sunday, May 31
Week 21 - Sunday, May 24
Week 20 - Sunday, May 17
Week 19 - Sunday, May 10
Week 18 - Sunday, May 3
Week 17 - Sunday, April 26
Week 16 - Sunday, April 19
Week 15 - Sunday, April 12
Week 14 - Sunday, April 5
Week 13 - Sunday, March 29
Week 12 - Sunday, March 22
Week 11 - Sunday, March 15
Week 10 - Sunday, March 8
Week 09 - Sunday, March 1
Week 08 - Sunday, February 23
Week 07 - Sunday, February 16
Week 06 - Sunday, February 9
Week 05 - Sunday, February 2
Week 04 - Sunday, January 26
Week 03 - Sunday, January 19
Week 02 - Sunday, January 12
Week 01 - Sunday, January 5