Song A Week 2019









Welcome songwriters! Below, 
our prompts and song lists: 


"Less Is More" 
"Holiday From My Senses" 
"Up To You" 
"Goodbye Felicia" 
"My Other Car Is A Hearse" 
"Attitude Of Gratitude" 
"Right This Way" 
"The Hand That Feeds" 
"Larry Was A Limousine Driver" 
"Pumpkin Patch" 
"F.Y.I." 
"Double Dog Dare" 
"A World Without Pants" 
"Bread And Butter" 
"They Know Not What They Do" 
"No Way Out" 
"Ketchup Versus Catsup" 
"Fresh As The Morning Dew" 
"Get Back Home" 
"You're Not A Ninja Anymore" 
"Fight This Feeling" 
"Knock It Off" 
"Out Beyond The Edges" 
"Hard To Find" 
"Save The Best For Last" 
"Down On One Knee" 
"If Only" 
"Scene Of The Crime" 
"Under The Rug" 
"The One Eyed Man Is King" 
"Honor Your Offer" 
"Let's Not Dance Around It" 
"Only The Best" 
"The Bonus Round" 
"Gift Horse" 
"Head, Shoulders, Knees And Toes" 
"Bet You Can't Guess" 
"Acute Angles" 
"Endless, Nameless" 
"Tell Me Tomorrow" 
"Stay Between The Lines" 
"Party Like It's 1959" 
"A Moment Of Your Time" 
"Every Last Drop" 
"Not A Lot Of Onomatopoeias" 
"When In Rome" 
"Refer To The Appendix" 
"Don't Count Your Chickens" 
"The Other Side" 
"Laughter Is The Best Medicine" 
"Salt Of The Earth" 
"Count Your Blessings"

Clickables:

+ submit a song +
+ join the mailing list +
+ connect in our forum +
+ hear prior years +
+ get in touch +





Week 52 - Sunday, December 29 
Week 51 - Sunday, December 22 
Week 50 - Sunday, December 15 
Week 49 - Sunday, December 8 
Week 48 - Sunday, December 1 
Week 47 - Sunday, November 24 
Week 46 - Sunday, November 17 
Week 45 - Sunday, November 10 
Week 44 - Sunday, November 3 
Week 43 - Sunday, October 27 
Week 42 - Sunday, October 20 
Week 41 - Sunday, October 13 
Week 40 - Sunday, October 6 
Week 39 - Sunday, September 29 
Week 38 - Sunday, September 22 
Week 37 - Sunday, September 15 
Week 36 - Sunday, September 8 
Week 35 - Sunday, September 1 
Week 34 - Sunday, August 25 
Week 33 - Sunday, August 18 
Week 32 - Sunday, August 11 
Week 31 - Sunday, August 4 
Week 30 - Sunday, July 28 
Week 29 - Sunday, July 21 
Week 28 - Sunday, July 14 
Week 27 - Sunday, July 7 
Week 26 - Sunday, June 30 
Week 25 - Sunday, June 23 
Week 24 - Sunday, June 16 
Week 23 - Sunday, June 9 
Week 22 - Sunday, June 2 
Week 21 - Sunday, May 26
Week 20 - Sunday, May 19 
Week 19 - Sunday, May 12 
Week 18 - Sunday, May 5 
Week 17 - Sunday, April 28 
Week 16 - Sunday, April 21 
Week 15 - Sunday, April 14 
Week 14 - Sunday, April 7 
Week 13 - Sunday, March 31 
Week 12 - Sunday, March 24 
Week 11 - Sunday, March 17 
Week 10 - Sunday, March 10 
Week 09 - Sunday, March 3 
Week 08 - Sunday, February 24 
Week 07 - Sunday, February 17 
Week 06 - Sunday, February 10 
Week 05 - Sunday, February 3 
Week 04 - Sunday, January 27 
Week 03 - Sunday, January 20 
Week 02 - Sunday, January 13 
Week 01 - Sunday, January 6