Song A Week 2018









Welcome songwriters! Below, 
our prompts and song lists:



"Forest"
"Elevation"
"Metal"
"Question"
"Aliens"
"Justice"
"Reflection"
"Basketball"
"Witness"
"Mexico"
"Socks"
"Regret"
"Apples"
"Swimming"
"Quarter"
"Police"
"Strength"
"Dogs"
"Verdict"
"Pants"
"Souvenir"
"Death"
"Love"
"Sex"
"Anniversary"
"Reading"
"Success"
"Restaurant"
"Joy"
"Laziness"
"Celebrity"
"Apology"
"Future"
"Streets"
"Dessert"
"Cancer"
"Patience"
"Angels"
"Money"
"Dreams"
"Thread"
"Violence"
"Cartoons"
"Religion"
"Needle"
"Change"
"Family"
"Lies"
"Water"
"Numbers"
"Trains"
"Highway"
Clickables:

+ submit a song +
+ join the mailing list +
+ connect in our forum +
+ hear prior years +
+ get in touch +





Week 52 - Sunday, December 30
Week 51 - Sunday, December 23
Week 50 - Sunday, December 16
Week 49 - Sunday, December 9
Week 48 - Sunday, December 2
Week 47 - Sunday, November 25
Week 46 - Sunday, November 18
Week 45 - Sunday, November 11
Week 44 - Sunday, November 4
Week 43 - Sunday, October 28
Week 42 - Sunday, October 21
Week 41 - Sunday, October 14
Week 40 - Sunday, October 7
Week 39 - Sunday, September 30
Week 38 - Sunday, September 23
Week 37 - Sunday, September 16
Week 36 - Sunday, September 9
Week 35 - Sunday, September 2
Week 34 - Sunday, August 26
Week 33 - Sunday, August 19
Week 32 - Sunday, August 12
Week 31 - Sunday, August 5
Week 30 - Sunday, July 29
Week 29 - Sunday, July 22
Week 28 - Sunday, July 15
Week 27 - Sunday, July 8
Week 26 - Sunday, July 1
Week 25 - Sunday, June 24
Week 24 - Sunday, June 17
Week 23 - Sunday, June 10
Week 22 - Sunday, June 3
Week 21 - Sunday, May 27
Week 20 - Sunday, May 20
Week 19 - Sunday, May 13
Week 18 - Sunday, May 6
Week 17 - Sunday, April 29
Week 16 - Sunday, April 22
Week 15 - Sunday, April 15
Week 14 - Sunday, April 8
Week 13 - Sunday, April 1
Week 12 - Sunday, March 25
Week 11 - Sunday, March 18
Week 10 - Sunday, March 11
Week 09 - Sunday, March 4
Week 08 - Sunday, February 25
Week 07 - Sunday, February 18
Week 06 - Sunday, February 11
Week 05 - Sunday, February 4
Week 04 - Sunday, January 28
Week 03 - Sunday, January 21
Week 02 - Sunday, January 14
Week 01 - Sunday, January 7